Commission Board Roster

Anna Kokotovic Ph.D

Community Member

Daniel Nielson

Santa Barbara County Department of Social Services

Charity Dean MD

MPH-Health Officer for the Santa Barbara County Public Health Department

Beverly Taylor

Interim Chief Probation Officer
Santa Barbara County Probation Department

Kimberly Olson

Community Member
Executive Director, Alpha Resource Center of Santa Barbara

Anna M. Kokotovic, Ph.D

Community Member

Patti Stewart

Community Member

Joan Hartmann

 3rd District Supervisor

Susan Salcido

County Superintendent of Schools


Beverly Taylor

Community Member

Carola Oliva-Olson, Ph.D.

Community Member

Peter Adam

4th District Supervisor

Suzanne Grimmesey

Chief Quality Care and Strategy Officer
Santa Barbara County Department of Behavioral Wellness